General Info/Sales

email: info@videologygroup.com

Careers

email: careers@videologygroup.com

Publishers (EMEA)

email: EMEAPubServices@videologygroup.com


Locations

United States

New York (Headquarters)

1500 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036

phone: 212.231.7840

info.nyc@videologygroup.com

Baltimore

1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21230

phone: 410.276.8700

info.baltimore@videologygroup.com

Los Angeles

2110 Main St, #302
Santa Monica, CA 90405

info.la@videologygroup.com

Austin

12600 Hill Country Blvd, Suite 238
Bee Cave, TX 78738

phone: 512.458.2400

info@videologygroup.com

Chicago

410 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 1010
Chicago, IL 60611

phone: 312.724.6760

info.chicago@videologygroup.com

Reston

11490 Commerce Park Dr, Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191

info@videologygroup.com

 

Europe

United Kingdom

Noah’s Yard
10 York Way
London, N1 9AA

phone: +44 (0) 203 608 8700

info.london@videologygroup.com

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana 40. 8th floor, 28046, Madrid, Spain

info.madrid@videologygroup.com

 

Canada

Toronto

252-171 East Liberty Street, Toronto, ON
Canada M6K 3P6

info.toronto@videologygroup.com

 

Australia

Sydney

Suite 3, Level 15
55 Clarence Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000

phone: +61 (0) 2 8417 2300

info.sydney@videologygroup.com

 

Asia

Singapore

39 Robinson Road
#07-01 Robinson Point
Singapore 068911

info.singapore@videologygroup.com

Japan

2F 5-42-13 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo, Japan 150-0001

info.tokyo@videologygroup.com

Shanghai

Room 917, 9/F, Eco City, 
1788 Nanjing West Road, Jing’an District, 
Shanghai, China, 200040

info.shanghai@videologygroup.com

 
© Videology, Inc. All rights reserved Member of or accredited by: